A Bach Festival Christmas
T
uesday, November 27, 2018 at 7:30pm
Martin Chapel, EMU Seminary Building

Instrument Petting Zoo
Friday, February 1, 2019, 4-7pm
Explore More Discovery Museum, Harrisonburg

3rd Annual Bach Festival Gala
Thursday, April 6, 6-10pm
Bluestone Vineyard, Bridgewater

Bach for the Ages
Saturday, May 11, 2018 at 2pm
VMRC Detwiler Auditorium, Harrisonburg

Bach’s Lunch Concert Series
Thursday, May 30 at 12pm
Christ Episcopal Church, Charlottesville

Electric Bach
Thursday, June 6 at 8pm
Pale Fire Brewing Company, Harrisonburg

First Friday Duos
Friday, June 7 at 5-8pm
Arts Council of the Valley’s Smith House Galleries

Bach in the Valley
Saturday, June 8 at 7:30pm
First Presbyterian Church, Waynesboro

2019 Festival Schedule

Festival Concert I
Sunday, June 9 at 3pm
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

Baroque Academy Faculty Concert
Thursday, June 13 at 7:30pm
Asbury United Methodist Church

Festival Concert II
Friday, June 14 at 7:30pm
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

Festival Concert III
Saturday, June 15 at 7:30pm
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

Leipzig Service
Sunday, June 16 at 10am
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

Noon Concerts
June 10-15
Asbury United Methodist Church, Harrisonburg

*Programs and artists are subject to change without notice.