CHECK BACK SOON FOR 2018-2019 SEASON INFORMATION!

The 2019 Festival will take place June 9-16.

Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7pm
VENUE CHANGE: EMU’s Martin Chapel

 

Friday, February 2, 2018, 4-7pm
Explore More Discovery Museum, Harrisonburg

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 1pm
Massanutten Regional Library, Harrisonburg

 

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 9am to 9pm (Bach Fest performs at 3pm)
Christ Lutheran Church, Staunton

 

Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 6pm
Bluestone Vineyard, Bridgewater

 

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 2pm
VMRC Detwiler Auditorium, Harrisonburg

 

Friday, June 1, 2018 at 5pm
ACV Smith House Galleries, Harrisonburg

 

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 8pm
Pale Fire Brewery, Harrisonburg

 

Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 7:30pm
First Presbyterian Church, Waynesboro

 

2018 Festival Schedule

Sunday, June 10 at 3pm
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

 

Thursday, June 14 at 7:30pm
Asbury United Methodist Church

 

Friday, June 15 at 7:30pm
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

 

Saturday, June 16 at 7:30pm
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

 

Sunday, June 17 at 10am
Lehman Auditorium, EMU Campus

 

June 11-16
Asbury United Methodist Church, Harrisonburg

*Programs and artists are subject to change without notice.